New 2010 SIGG Bottle Designs


Although I just posted something recently about SIGG, I wanted to share their new designs for 2010! I was browsing their website for birthday gift ideas and saw some cool new bottles. These three bottles are my favorites from the new collection.

If you are looking for a more classic, streamlined version of the bottles, try their STEELWORKS line. This line is manufactured in China and is a limited edition collection. The bottles in the STEELWORKS line are solid colors in a matte finish, and match with just about everything! They boast the same high-quality as their Swiss counterparts. And at $19.99 they are a great buy. Check ’em out!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I have not received any compensation for writing this post. I have no material connection to the brands, products, or services that I have mentioned. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
Leave a Reply

