Gaby in Green on Twitter!


Hi Folks!

Well, it’s official. I’ve finally caved into social (networking) pressures. I am on Twitter @gabyingreen. I would be delighted for you to follow me. I’m going to use my Twitter account to talk about all things green, as well as some of my other passions.

I would also like to announce to my dear friends and avid readers that I have purchased my very own domain name!!

In the next coming months I will be launching my own site, a new logo and lots of other goodies to come. I would love to hear your suggestions and ideas either on Twitter or here on the blog.

Stay tuned: the world just got a little greener!

[tweetmeme source=”gabyingreen”]

Comments
3 Responses to “Gaby in Green on Twitter!”
  1. congrats on the domain name! it sounds like you’ve got good things in the works.

    • gabyingreen says:

      Hey Scott,

      Thanks for the kind words. I am working hard, both @ my day job, and trying to catch up on the blog. Hey, I got your message on Facebook! Sorry if I caught you off-guard. Just trying to connect and stay in touch with social media and my blogging audience.

      Hope things are going well with you blog and looking forward to being in touch soon!

      Gaby in Green

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Erik Perez. Erik Perez said: Lets welcome the amazing Gaby to twitter @gabyingreen – Also, check our her great blog about being green 🙂 – http://bit.ly/cBZQGb […]



Leave a Reply

